Pin on Pinterest

What is Red Hat?

Red Hat is a software company, which has been a prominent player in the IT sector for more than two decades now. The company offers a range of in-demand professional certifications based on its software, operating systems, virtualization, storage, and cloud solutions.

What are the different certifications offered by Red Hat?

The four main certifications offered by Red Hat in the RHCA in infrastructure are: 

  • Open hybrid cloud

  • DevOps, containers, and OpenShift

  • Red Hat OpenStack Platform

  • Red Hat Linux Certification

By aiming at providing performance-based certification exams to engineers, architects, administrators, and developers, Red Hat constantly aids professionals who use RHEL in their IT infrastructure. A candidate achieves a designation of Red Hat Certified Professional after he/she successfully clears a Red Hat Certification. This achievement of the certification gives you as a candidate the authority to achieve central red hat certification, further allowing you to connect with other employers and join the Red Hat community.

Red Hat Linux Course

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) is considered to be the “basic” Red Hat certification. Red Hat System Administration gives you the knowledge of Linux administration by focusing on the foundational Linux concepts and base tasks that make you master this RHCSA Course and its topics. The candidates will learn how to apply concepts and enterprise-level tools, starting their journey toward becoming full-time Linux system administrators.


To get the Red Hat Linux Certification, you need to showcase your skill set to successfully administrate Linux. The RHCSA exam is known as EX200 which tests your knowledge in areas of system administration common across a wide range of environments and deployment scenarios. The Red Hat Linux exam is performance-based which means that you need to perform real-world tasks on a system rather than answer the traditional multiple-type questions. 

Red Hat Linux Training

If you want to learn about the Red Hat Linux course and ways to perform basic system administration tasks then Network kings is the right place for you. With over 10 years of industry experience Network, Kings gives you a comprehensive learning experience that you can gain at your own pace with pre-recorded sessions or learn directly from the industry’s top engineers in the RHCSA Live Online Training.

What you will learn in the RHCSA Training:

  • Become an expert in Installing Red Hat Enterprise Linux using Kickstart

  • You’ll learn to Access network file systems

  • learn how to manage file systems and logical volumes

  • Gain proficiency in controlling Firewalls

  • How to manage scheduled jobs and SELinux and System Security

Who can opt for RHCSA Certification Training?

  • Experienced Linux administrators looking for validation for their skills

  • Aspirants looking to gain attain expertise in controlling firewalls

  • If you want to learn the installation of Red Hat Enterprise Linux using Kickstart

  • Candidates who want to amplify your career as a Red Hat Certified Engineer

Wrapping up!

We hope that this blog will shed some much-needed light on the RHCSA course and RHCSA Training for you. To conclude it is safe to say that the Red Hat Linux Course offers a professional certification that makes you skip lines and ranks you higher on the preference lists of your employers. With the current market scenario, it becomes a must to attain specialization and the RHCSA Certification course offers you just that!

Recognize 235 Views